KEY

Alberta = Edmonton (2)

British Columbia = Victoria (10)

Manitoba = Winnipeg (12)

New Brunswick = Fredericton (3)

Newfoundland = St. John's (8)

North West Territories = Yellowknife (13)

Nova Scotia = Halifax (4)

Nunavut = Iqaluit (5)

Ontario = Toronto (9)

Prince Edward Island = Charlottetown (1)

Quebec = Quebec City (6)

Saskatchewan = Regina (7)

Yukon = Whitehorse (11)

The Capital City of Canada: Ottawa